Board of Directors

Board of Directors


Sally Maraventano Kirmser, President
Jeff Miller, Vice President
Jim Kapustka, Treasurer
Gale Roeder, Secretary
Phil Richards, Chairman and Founder

Karen Birck
Ann Byrne
Dave Gortz
Linda Gortz
Ellen Kapustka

Dr. Ralph Kirmser
Anne Richards
Lisa Roman
Barbara Sage
Roger Smith
Pat Wernig

Advisory Board

Sharon Bradley
Richard Dubow
John Foster
Hal Higby
Judy Higby
Dick King
Dodd Koeckert

Peg Koellmer
Ann Newton
Theresa Santoro
Dr. Maura L. Sparks
Catherine Stroup
Chris Stroup
Rev. Shannon White

Contact Information

Stay at Home in Wilton, Inc.
P.O. Box 46
Wilton, CT 06897-0046

Support Us

We are a 501(c)(3) Public Charity. For pennies a day, members have access to resources, services and events – all included in the low membership fee.